Board of Directors

Richard O’Neil

Chair and Asset and Workplace Sponsor

Karen Mosley

Managing Director and DIB Sponsor

Mark Staniland

Finance Director

Philip Watson

Director, Head of Design and Education Sponsor

Nick Beecroft

Director and Healthcare Sponsor

Simon Bell

Director & Sustainability Sponsor

Simon Chenery


David Cafferty

Director and Living and Communities Sponsor

John Clarke


Marcus Earnshaw Digital Director at HLM Architects

Marcus Earnshaw

Technology Director

Christopher Liddle

Director and Defence Sponsor

Lorraine Robertson

Director and Glasgow Studio Director

Michael Scherdel

Director and Justice and Emergency Services Sponsor

Jamie Wilson

Director and Hospitality, Leisure & Culture Sponsor

Studio Directors

Katie Parfitt Studio Director at HLM Architects

Katie Parfitt

London Studio Director

Delia Harmston

Sheffield Studio Director

Nicola McKay

Belfast & Dublin Studio Director

Lorraine Robertson

Director and Glasgow Studio Director

Gareth Woodfin

Cardiff Studio Director

Leadership Team

Melanie Jacobsen Cox

Head of Healthcare

Noor Itrakjy Associate at HLM Architects

Noor Itrakjy

Associate, Landscape Architect

Andrew Hadden


Olivia Jackson Associate at HLM Architects

Olivia Jackson


Alex Pullin Associate at HLM Architectss

Alex Pullin


Adam McAvoy, Associate at HLM Architects

Adam McAvoy


John Richards

Associate, Head of Masterplanning & Urban Design

Matthew Morrish

Associate, Heritage Architect

Karl Brown Associate at HLM Architects

Karl Brown

Associate, Head of Sustainability

Rebecca Ball, Associate Marketing & Communications Lead at HLM Architects

Rebecca Ball

Associate, Marketing & Communications Lead

Gordon Simpson

Associate - Healthcare

Moinak Basu


Anne Daw Associate HLM Architects

Anne Daw

Associate, Head of MMC Delivery

Luke Riggall - Associate HLM Architects

Luke Riggall


Chris McNabb

Associate - Landscape

Ross Barrett

Associate, Design Director

Lisa Don

Consultant - Interiors

Ben Carrack


Craig Charlesworth

Associate – Technology Manager

Patrick Clark

Associate Director

Simon Hague

Associate – Finance

Paul Holmes


Andy Illingworth

Head of Interior Architecture

Anna Kiho

Associate, Head of Living & Communities

Steven Lennon

Associate, Head of Justice & Emergency Services

Chris Mee


Neil Orpwood

Associate Director - Healthcare

Alethea Ottewell

Landscape Architecture Lead

Lucy Plumridge Education Sector Lead - Education Buildings Scotland Event

Lucy Plumridge

Associate Director

Russell Whitby


Mick Spencer


AJ Taylor


Paul Tunstall

Associate – Corporate BIM Manager

Claire Wakelin

Head of Education

Catherine Ward


HLM Greenbuild

Daryl Fisher HLM GreenBuild Sustainability Strategy for HLM Architects

Daryl Fisher


Lee Fuller, WordPress Development, UK